We are a family oriented group of Toyota Land Cruiser, 4Runner, FJCruiser, and Mini Truck owners and enthusiasts from the greater Gotham [New York City] area. We have members hailing from NY, NJ, CT, MA, PA, MD, DE, VT, NH and elsewhere! We welcome all parties, Toyota and non-Toyota alike, interested in 4×4 related activities.

Club Officers

officer-mug-shot

Requisite mug shot: Jon, Chris, Steve, OB

Steve Scott

Steve Scott

President

president@gclcny.com

Jon Held

Jon Held

Vice President/Treasurer

vice_president@gclcny.com treasurer@gclcny.com

Officer Bob

Officer Bob

Secretary

secretary@gclcny.com

Tom Humphries

Tom Humphries

TLCA Representative

tlca@gclcny.com

Mark Woytovich

Mark Woytovich

Member Coordinator Director Chair

markw@gclcny.com

Mike Stevens

Mike Stevens

Director of Merchandise

merch@gclcny.com

JP Robinson

JP Robinson

Graphics Designer

graphics@gclcny.com

Elissa Ehlin

Elissa Ehlin

Public Relations/Vendor Coordinator

pr@gclcny.com vendor_coordinator@gclcny.com

Rich Casella

Rich Casella

Web Admin

www@buoy.com